Knova - AI Chatbot (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Title Text
ko: 제목 텍스트
