Knowledge (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: type
ko: 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Pager ID
ko: 쪽번호 ID

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남기지 않아도 됩니다.

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남길 수도 있습니다.

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
ko: 익명 글쓴이는 연락처를 남겨야만 합니다.

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Title only
ko: 제목만

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Citation
ko: 짧은 인용

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Posted in
ko: 달린 글

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Link settings
ko: 링크 설정

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Created year + month
ko: 작성 연도 + 월

en: Created year
ko: 작성 연도

en: Created month
ko: 작성 월

en: Created day
ko: 작성일

en: Created week
ko: 작성한 주

en: No user
ko: 사용자 없음

en: Show teaser-style link
ko: 티저 스타일 링크 표시

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Author textfield
ko: 글쓴이 텍스트필드

en: View reports, updates, and errors.
ko: 보고서, 업데이트 내역 및 에러 등을 조회합니다.

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Hash
ko: 해시

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
ko: 숫자

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
ko: CCYYMMDD 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
ko: YYYYMM 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
ko: YYYY 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
ko: MM (01 - 12) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
ko: DD (01 - 31) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
ko: WW (01 - 53) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Use site default RSS settings
ko: 사이트 기본 RSS 설정 사용

en: Approved status
ko: 승인됨 상태

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this field, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
ko: 이 필드와 관련된 페이징 처리에 문제가 발생하지 않으면 이 값을 0으로 두어야 합니다. 한 페이지에서 여러 페이징을 사용하는 경우 이 숫자를 더 높은 값으로 설정해야 할 수도 있습니다. 그러면 ?page= 배열에서 충돌하지 않습니다. 값이 크면 URL에 많은 쉼표가 추가되므로 가능한 경우 피하십시오.

en: Pager ID: @id
ko: 페이저 ID: @id

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식

en: Overriding default settings
ko: 기본 설정 대체

en: Target Entity Type ID
ko: 대상 엔티티 유형 ID

en: Display the author name.
ko: 작성자 이름을 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Changed year + month
ko: 변경 연도 + 월

en: Changed year
ko: 변경 연도

en: Changed month
ko: 변경 월

en: Changed day
ko: 변경일

en: Changed week
ko: 변경한 주
