Konami Code (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타
