kwtSMS (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Default country code
ko: 기본 국가코드
