kwtSMS (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: FAQ常见问题

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Getting Started
zh: 开始

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: User Registration
zh: 用户注册

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Date from
zh: 开始日期

en: Test Mode
zh: 测试模式

en: API username
zh: API 用户名

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Order Status
zh: 订单状态

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: This Month
zh: 本月

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: Add Template
zh: 添加模板

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: Default country code
zh: 默认国家代码

en: Edit Template
zh: 编辑模板

en: SMS Status
zh: 短信状态

en: Gateway
zh: 网关
