Terminology (multiple words long strings) (8.x-0.1-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: double click
zh: 雙擊滑鼠

en: Double Click
zh: 雙擊滑鼠

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Administrator Email
zh: 管理者電子郵件

en: taxonomy term
zh: 分類詞

en: Author's website
zh: 作者網站

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Verify requirements
zh: 檢查系統需求

en: Administrator account
zh: 網站管理者帳號

en: Author information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Database updates
zh: 資料庫更新

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Administrator role
zh: 管理員角色

en: Author textfield
zh: 作者文字欄位

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID
