Terminology (multiple words long strings) (8.x-0.1-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: double click
ko: 더블 클릭

en: Double Click
ko: 더블 클릭

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Author's website
ko: 글쓴이 웹사이트

en: Localization
ko: 현지화

en: Verify requirements
ko: 요구 사항 확인

en: Administrator account
ko: 관리자 계정

en: Author information
ko: 글쓴이 정보

en: Database updates
ko: 데이터베이스의 업데이트 상황

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Administrator role
ko: 관리자 역할

en: Author textfield
ko: 글쓴이 텍스트필드

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID
