Terminology (multiple words long strings) (8.x-0.1-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: double click
zh: 双击

en: Double Click
zh: 双击

en: taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名字

en: taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的网站

en: Author block
zh: 作者区块

en: Display link
zh: 显示链接

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Verify requirements
zh: 检查安装需求

en: Administrator account
zh: 网站管理者账号

en: Author information
zh: 作者信息

en: Database updates
zh: 数据库更新

en: Author email
zh: 作者的email

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Administrator role
zh: 管理员角色

en: Author textfield
zh: 作者字段

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID
