Terminology (one-word long strings) (8.x-0.1-alpha12) - en to ko translation catalogue (526 entries)

en: photos
ko: 사진

en: sets
ko: 세트

en: list
ko: 목록

en: tags
ko: 태그

en: cloud
ko: 구름

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Focus
ko: 포커스

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: context
ko: 문맥

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: approve
ko: 승인

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: administrator
ko: 관리자

en: deny
ko: 거부

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: For
ko: 대상

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Ash
ko: Ash (잿빛)

en: Aquamarine
ko: Aquamarine (바닷물)

en: Bluemarine
ko: Bluemarine (블루마린)

en: Nocturnal
ko: 야행성

en: Olivia
ko: 올리비아

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: core
ko: 코어

en: view
ko: 보기

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: all
ko: 전체

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Captcha
ko: 보안 문자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Synonyms
ko: 동의어

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: category
ko: 분류

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Blank
ko: 공백

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: forum
ko: 포럼

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: mail
ko: 메일

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: actions
ko: 액션

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: blog
ko: 블로그

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: file
ko: 파일

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: outline
ko: 아웃라인

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Mission
ko: 특별임무

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Cacheable
ko: 캐시 가능

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: item
ko: 항목

en: items
ko: 항목

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Argument
ko: 인수

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: anonymous
ko: 익명사용자

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Key
ko: 키

en: block
ko: 블록

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: activity
ko: 활동

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: body
ko: 본문

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: views
ko: 뷰

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: role
ko: 역할

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: Blogs
ko: 블로그

en: Books
ko: 책

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: e-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: permission
ko: 권한

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Unauthorized
ko: 권한 없음

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Story
ko: 스토리

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: publish
ko: 게시

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: responses
ko: 응답

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: is
ko: :

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Strings
ko: 문자열들

en: translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: collapsed
ko: 접힌 상태

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: parent
ko: 부모

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Aggregate
ko: 집계

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: types
ko: 형식

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Patches
ko: 패치

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: string
ko: 문자열

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Untranslated
ko: 미번역

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: field
ko: 필드

en: nodes
ko: 노드

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Validator
ko: 검증

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: host
ko: 호스트

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Localization
ko: 현지화

en: locale
ko: 로케일

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Tests
ko: 테스트

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: Initializing.
ko: 초기화중입니다.

en: form
ko: 폼

en: alert
ko: 경고

en: layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: Usernames
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: language
ko: 언어

en: Locales
ko: 로케일

en: book
ko: 책

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Serialized
ko: 직렬화됨

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Facility
ko: 기능

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: E-mails
ko: 이메일

en: documentation
ko: 문서

en: Interfaces
ko: 인터페이스

en: layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Checklist
ko: 표시목록

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: files
ko: 파일

en: Toolbars
ko: 툴바

en: teasers
ko: 요약본

en: titles
ko: 제목

en: Checklists
ko: 표시목록들

en: checklist
ko: 표시목록

en: breadcrumbs
ko: 페이지 위치

en: Reduce
ko: 감소

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점

en: activities
ko: 활동

en: Init
ko: 초기화

en: Serializer
ko: 시리얼라이저

en: Toolkit
ko: 툴킷

en: Serialization
ko: 직렬화

[ctx: With components]
en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Formula
ko: 수식
