Terminology (one-word long strings) (8.x-0.1-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (643 entries)

en: photos
zh: 照片

en: sets
zh: 集

en: list
zh: 清單

en: tags
zh: 標籤

en: cloud
zh: 標籤雲

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Focus
zh: 焦點

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: plugins
zh: 外掛

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: function
zh: 功能

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: plugin
zh: 插件

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: context
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: title
zh: 標題

en: size
zh: 大小

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: approve
zh: 核准

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: approval
zh: 批准

en: denial
zh: 拒絕

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Gross
zh: 毛利

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Payer
zh: 付款人

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Accents
zh: 口音

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Subscribers
zh: 組員

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: closed
zh: 關閉

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: manager
zh: 管理者

en: administrator
zh: 管理員

en: unsubscribe
zh: 退訂

en: deny
zh: 拒絕

en: admin
zh: 管理

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Manager:
zh: 管理者：

en: website
zh: 網站

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: required
zh: 必填

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Wishlist
zh: 希望列表

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Wishlists
zh: 希望列表

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: URLs
zh: 連結

en: Purchaser
zh: 購買者

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Requested
zh: 請求

en: Purchased
zh: 已購買

en: new
zh: 新

en: See
zh: 觀看

en: wishlist
zh: 希望列表

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: random
zh: 隨機

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: drupal
zh: Drupal

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Screenshots
zh: 螢幕截圖

en: Changelog
zh: 變更記錄

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: core
zh: 核心

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weather
zh: 天氣

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Overcast
zh: 陰天

en: rain
zh: 雨天

en: Calm
zh: 無風

en: North
zh: 北

en: Northeast
zh: 東北

en: East
zh: 東

en: Southeast
zh: 東南

en: South
zh: 南

en: Southwest
zh: 西南

en: West
zh: 西

en: Northwest
zh: 西北

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Synonyms
zh: 同義詞

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: One
zh: 一個

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: categories
zh: 分類

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: (none)
zh: (無)

en: category
zh: 分類

en: Outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: week
zh: 週

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: tag
zh: 標籤

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: forum
zh: 討論區

en: forums
zh: 論壇

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: actions
zh: 動作

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: aggregator
zh: RSS 聯播器

en: blogs
zh: 部落格

en: articles
zh: 文章

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: blog
zh: 部落格

en: type
zh: 類型

en: subscribers
zh: 訂閱者

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: outline
zh: 大綱

en: administer
zh: 管理

en: All
zh: 所有

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: submit
zh: 送出

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Mission
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Cacheable
zh: 可快取

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: item
zh: 項目

en: items
zh: 項目

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: download
zh: 下載

en: dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: help
zh: 說明

en: home
zh: 首頁

en: login
zh: 登入

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: overview
zh: 總覽

en: groups
zh: 群組

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: quote
zh: 引用

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: preview
zh: 預覽

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: directory
zh: 目錄

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: group
zh: 群組

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: center
zh: 置中

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: module
zh: 模組

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Root
zh: 根

en: second
zh: 第 2 個

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: block
zh: 區塊

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: message
zh: 說明

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: site
zh: 網站

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: one
zh: 一

en: two
zh: 二

en: six
zh: 六

en: ten
zh: 十

en: day
zh: 日

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: body
zh: 內容

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: role
zh: 角色

en: open
zh: 開放

en: Binary
zh: 二進位

en: Blogs
zh: 部落格

en: Books
zh: 手冊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: change
zh: 變更

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: defaults
zh: 預設

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: e-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: permission
zh: 權限

en: leaderboard
zh: 排行榜

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: options
zh: 選項

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未經授權

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: images
zh: 顯示圖片

en: Quota
zh: 限額

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Story
zh: 一般文章

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: publish
zh: 發表

en: Hits
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: responses
zh: 回覆

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: is
zh: 是

en: log
zh: 日誌

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Next >
zh: 下一個 >

en: test
zh: 測試

en: parent
zh: 上層

en: Three
zh: 三

en: arguments
zh: 參數

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Screenshot
zh: 預覽圖

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Sizes
zh: 尺寸

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: empty
zh: 空

en: taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Build
zh: 建置

en: html
zh: HTML

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: legal
zh: 使用協議

en: types
zh: 類型

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: setting
zh: 設定

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: string
zh: 字串

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻譯

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: database
zh: 資料庫

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: Enter
zh: 輸入

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小計：

en: number
zh: 數字

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: host
zh: 主機

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: locale
zh: 語言

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Tests
zh: 測試

en: notes
zh: 註解

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: form
zh: 表單

en: alert
zh: 警告

en: Callback
zh: 回調

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Mask
zh: 篩選條件

en: language
zh: 語言

en: Locales
zh: 語系

en: book
zh: 手冊

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Hint
zh: 提示

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: languages
zh: 語言

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: E-mails
zh: 電子郵件

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: subject
zh: 主旨

en: Four
zh: 四

en: Five
zh: 五

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: titles
zh: 標題

en: currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: Reduce
zh: 減少

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)

en: Init
zh: 初始化

en: extension
zh: 分機

en: synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按鈕

en: Toolkit
zh: 工具箱

[ctx: Validation]
en: Range
zh: 範圍

[ctx: With components]
en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: Formula
zh: 公式

en: Passwords
zh: 密碼
