Terminology (one-word long strings) (8.x-0.1-alpha13) - en to zh translation catalogue (906 entries)

en: photos
zh: 照片

en: sets
zh: 集

en: list
zh: 列表

en: set:
zh: 集：

en: tags
zh: 标签

en: cloud
zh: 云

en: tags:
zh: 标签：

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Focus
zh: 焦点

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: user
zh: 用户

en: toolbar
zh: 工具条

en: plugins
zh: 插件

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: function
zh: 函数

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: weight
zh: 权重

en: plugin
zh: 插件

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: context
zh: 上下文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: title
zh: 标题

en: size
zh: 大小

en: value
zh: 值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: approve
zh: 审核

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: approval
zh: 批准

en: denial
zh: 否决

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Gross
zh: 总共

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Payer
zh: 付款人

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: By
zh: 通过

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Accents
zh: 账户

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Subscribers
zh: 订阅者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Faces
zh: 面孔

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: closed
zh: 已关闭

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: manager
zh: 管理员

en: administrator
zh: 管理员

en: unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: deny
zh: 拒绝

en: admin
zh: 管理

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: feed
zh: 种子

en: page
zh: 页面

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Manager:
zh: 管理员:

en: website
zh: 站点

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: required
zh: 必选

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Wishlist
zh: 心愿单

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Wishlists
zh: 心愿单

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: URLs
zh: 链接

en: Purchaser
zh: 购买者

en: On
zh: 开启

en: For
zh: 为

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Requested
zh: 已申请

en: Purchased
zh: 已购买

en: new
zh: 新

en: See
zh: 看

en: wishlist
zh: 心愿单

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: random
zh: 随机

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 计划任务

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: Screenshots
zh: 截图

en: Changelog
zh: 更新日志

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Developers
zh: 开发人员

en: project
zh: 项目

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: core
zh: 核心

en: contrib
zh: 贡献

en: view
zh: 查看

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: Releases
zh: 发布

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Major
zh: 主要

en: Minor
zh: 次要

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: register
zh: 注册

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 无

en: default
zh: 默认

en: breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: logo
zh: 标志

en: mission
zh: 任务

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Captcha
zh: 验证码

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weather
zh: 天气

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Place
zh: 地方

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Overcast
zh: 阴

en: rain
zh: 雨

en: North
zh: 北

en: Northeast
zh: 东北

en: East
zh: 东

en: Southeast
zh: 东南

en: South
zh: 南

en: Southwest
zh: 西南

en: West
zh: 西

en: Northwest
zh: 西北

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: root
zh: 根

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: One
zh: 一

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: installed
zh: 已安装

en: uninstalled
zh: 已卸载

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: categories
zh: 类别

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: category
zh: 分类

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Legal
zh: 法定协议

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Changes
zh: 变更

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: password
zh: 密码

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default:
zh: 默认:

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: UPPERCASE
zh: 大写

en: lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Relevancy
zh: 相关

en: midnight
zh: 半夜

en: noon
zh: 中午

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Archives
zh: 文档

en: Catalog
zh: 目录

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: Programs
zh: 节目

en: Playlists
zh: 播放列表

en: Genre
zh: 类型

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Podcast
zh: 播客

en: Unscheduled
zh: 取消了日程

en: Starts
zh: 开始

en: Ends
zh: 结束

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: week
zh: 周

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Galleries
zh: 相册

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Players
zh: 播放器

en: Bitrate
zh: 码率

en: History
zh: 历史

en: tag
zh: 标签

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Player
zh: 播放器

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: forum
zh: 论坛

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: forums
zh: 论坛

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: key
zh: 键

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: results
zh: 结果

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Aggregation
zh: 聚合

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: mail
zh: 邮件

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: actions
zh: 动作

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: style
zh: 样式

en: format
zh: 格式

en: name
zh: 名称

en: add
zh: 添加

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: path
zh: 路径

en: theme
zh: 主题

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Attachment:
zh: 附件

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unassign
zh: 取消分配

en: Unassigned
zh: 未分配

en: Assigned
zh: 已指定

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Activated
zh: 有效的

en: vocabularies
zh: 词汇

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: outline
zh: 大纲

en: All
zh: 全部

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: submit
zh: 提交

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Mission
zh: 任务

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Cacheable
zh: 可缓存

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: item
zh: 项目

en: items
zh: 项目

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: sources
zh: 来源

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: download
zh: 下载

en: dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: home
zh: 首页

en: login
zh: 登陆

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: By
zh: 由

en: quote
zh: 报价

en: Quotes
zh: 引言

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: preview
zh: 预览

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: node
zh: 节点

en: directory
zh: 目录

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: group
zh: 小组

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Verbose
zh: 详尽模式

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Messaging
zh: 信息

en: months
zh: 月

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Leaderboard
zh: 排行榜

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: template
zh: 模板

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: center
zh: 居中

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: module
zh: 模块

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: expired
zh: 过期

en: filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Weeks
zh: 星期

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Additional
zh: 附加的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Folders
zh: 文件目录

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Dimension
zh: 尺寸

en: Root
zh: 根

en: second
zh: 第二个

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Key
zh: 键

en: install
zh: 安装

en: block
zh: 区块

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Source
zh: 源

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Feature
zh: 功能

en: activity
zh: 活动

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: captcha
zh: CAPTCHA

en: day
zh: 天

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: body
zh: 正文

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Configurations
zh: 配置

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: views
zh: 视图

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: role
zh: 角色

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: open
zh: 开放

en: Binary
zh: 二进制

en: Blogs
zh: 博客

en: Books
zh: 手册

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: change
zh: 更改

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: public
zh: 公开

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: e-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: roles
zh: 角色

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: permission
zh: 权限

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: on
zh: 开

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: address
zh: 地址

en: options
zh: 选项

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Calculation
zh: 计算

en: Schedules
zh: 计划任务

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: filename
zh: 文件名

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: names
zh: 名字

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未被授权的

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: previous
zh: 上一个

en: New
zh: 新

en: flag
zh: 标示

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: image
zh: 图像

en: images
zh: 图像

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Facet
zh: 切面

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Story
zh: 消息

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: Hits
zh: 浏览次数

en: sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: users
zh: 用户

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: logs
zh: 日志

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: responses
zh: 回复

en: low
zh: 低

en: high
zh: 高

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: is
zh: 为

en: log
zh: 日志

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Administrators
zh: 管理员

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: Selectors
zh: 选择器

en: Strings
zh: 字符串

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: collapsed
zh: 折叠

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: years
zh: 年

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: parent
zh: 上层

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Autocompleted
zh: 自动完成

en: Browsable
zh: 可浏览

en: arguments
zh: 参数

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: audio
zh: 录音

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Deploy
zh: 部署

en: services
zh: 服务

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Screenshot
zh: 截图

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Aggregate
zh: 聚合

en: Sizes
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Interests
zh: 兴趣爱好

en: taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: argument
zh: 参数

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: legal
zh: 法律

en: import
zh: 导入

en: types
zh: 类型

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: setting
zh: 设置

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每周

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: string
zh: 字符串

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: and
zh: 与

en: unassign
zh: 取消分配

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: for
zh: 为

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻译的

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: field
zh: 字段

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Suggestion
zh: 建议

en: Decline
zh: 否决

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Currencies
zh: 货币

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: Enter
zh: 输入

en: vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: event
zh: 事件

en: VAT
zh: 增值税

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: start
zh: 开始

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小计：

en: number
zh: 数字

en: end
zh: 结束

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: expanded
zh: 展开

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Environments
zh: 环境

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: permissions
zh: 权限

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: scheme
zh: 模式

en: host
zh: 主机

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Markups
zh: 加价

en: Websites
zh: 网站

en: teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: priority
zh: 优先权

en: Confirmed
zh: 已确认

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: locale
zh: 本地

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Tests
zh: 测试

en: Mappings
zh: 映射

en: label
zh: 标签

en: administrators
zh: 管理员

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: form
zh: 表单

en: alert
zh: 警报

en: layout
zh: 布局

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: Platforms
zh: 平台列表

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: And
zh: 和

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Usernames
zh: 用户名字

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Dependency
zh: 依赖

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Mask
zh: 过滤条件

en: language
zh: 语言

en: Locales
zh: 语系

en: book
zh: 手册

en: Transliterate
zh: 音译

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Serialized
zh: 序列化后

en: Agreement
zh: 协议

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Authorizations
zh: 授权

en: Authorized
zh: 已授权

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Facility
zh: 工具

en: currency
zh: 货币

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Fulfillment
zh: 完成

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: set
zh: 设置

en: features
zh: 功能

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: templates
zh: 模板

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: languages
zh: 语言

en: schedule
zh: 计划

en: schedules
zh: 计划

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: attribute
zh: 属性

en: E-mails
zh: 电子邮件

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: documentation
zh: 文档

en: visible
zh: 可见

en: Four
zh: 4

en: Pane
zh: 窗格

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Interfaces
zh: 接口

en: Accesses
zh: 访问次数

en: layouts
zh: 布局

en: contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: files
zh: 文件

en: Display:
zh: 显示：

en: Uninstalled
zh: 已拆卸

en: Panes
zh: 面板格子

en: Toolbars
zh: 工具栏

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: titles
zh: 标题

en: Gateway
zh: 网关

en: endpoint
zh: 端点

en: endpoints
zh: 端点

en: Endpoints
zh: 端点

en: entity
zh: 实体

en: platform
zh: 平台

en: Instance
zh: 实例

en: currencies
zh: 货币

en: variable
zh: 变量

en: subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: component
zh: 元件

en: entities
zh: 实体

en: blocks
zh: 区块

en: Reduce
zh: 减少

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Anchors
zh: 锚点

en: bundle
zh: 包

en: development
zh: 开发

en: Init
zh: 初始化

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按钮

en: Serializer
zh: 序列化器

en: menus
zh: 菜单

en: Toolkit
zh: 工具箱

en: events
zh: 事件

[ctx: Validation]
en: Range
zh: 范围

en: Serialization
zh: 序列化

[ctx: With components]
en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Formula
zh: 公式

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区

en: Carts
zh: 购物车

en: workspace
zh: 工作区

[ctx: Comment Button]
en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: workspaces
zh: 工作区

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿
