Local Association (EU Sites Project) (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Case
ko: 대소문자

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: of
ko: 의

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: A brief description of your block.
ko: 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
