Local Association (EU Sites Project) (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: About
zh: 關於

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 請輸入此區塊的簡要描述。
