Local Association (EU Sites Project) (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: About
zh: 关于

en: of
zh: 的

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 你的区块简介。

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
