Labor time tracker (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: All users
zh: 所有用户

en: Enter
zh: 输入

en: In Progress
zh: 处理中
