Labor time tracker (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: Enter
zh: 輸入
