Labor time tracker (1.0.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자
