Laces (2.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
