Laces Base (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Viewport Sizing
ko: 뷰포트 크기 조정
