LaMetric Time (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: IP address
zh: IP地址
