Landingi Landing Pages (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명
