Landingi Landing Pages (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)
