Paragraphs LandingPage Framework (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: About
zh: 关于

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Contact Form
zh: 联络表单

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
