Paragraphs LandingPage Framework (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
