Paragraphs LandingPage Framework (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
