Language Switcher Dropdown (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Fade in
ko: 서서히 나타나기

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Uses
ko: 사용
