Language Switcher Dropdown (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Fade in
zh: 淡入

en: Language icons settings
zh: 语言图标设置

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Default skin
zh: 默认皮肤

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Slide down
zh: 向下滑动

en: Show all enabled languages
zh: 显示全部启用的语言

en: Language Code
zh: 语言代码
