Langfuse (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: API Keys
zh: API 密钥

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 请输入一个合法的网址。

en: Request timeout
zh: 请求超时
