Language-Country Negotiation (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: About
zh: 關於
