Language Selection Page (8.x-2.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Theming
ko: 테마 설정

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
ko: '%path' 경로는 슬래시로 시작해야 합니다.
