Language Suggestion (8.x-1.0-rc10) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Site language
ko: 사이트 언어

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Languages not yet added
ko: 미등록 언어

en: Part of the URL that determines language
ko: 언어 선택용으로 사용할 URL 요소

en: Existing languages
ko: 기존 언어
