Language Switcher Dialog (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드
