Language Switcher Menu (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Parent link
ko: 상위 링크

en: Language type
ko: 언어 유형
