Language Icons (2.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Node links
zh: 节点链接

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Image size for language icons, in the form "width x height".
zh: 语言图标的图像大小，表示方式为“宽度x高度”。

en: Add language icons
zh: 添加语言图标

en: Language switcher block
zh: 语言开关区块

en: Icon placement
zh: 图标位置

en: Where to display the icon, relative to the link title.
zh: 在哪里显示图标，相对于链接标题。

en: Icons file path
zh: 图标文件路径

en: This module manages language icons for multilingual sites:
zh: 此模块用于管理多语言站点的语言图标:

en: Language Icons
zh: 语言图标

en: Adds icons to language links.
zh: 将图标添加到语言链接。

en: To enable multilingual support for specific content types go to <a href="@configure_content_types">configure content types</a>.
zh: 要启用特定内容类型的多语言支持请访问 <a href="@configure_content_types">配置内容类型</a>.

en: Before link
zh: 链接前

en: After link
zh: 链接后

en: Replace link
zh: 替换链接

en: Automatically adds icons to language links.
zh: 将图标自动添加到语言链接。

en: Language icons
zh: 语言图标
