LanguageWire Translation Provider (12.1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: No users available.
ko: 가능한 사용자 없음.

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Bundle ID
ko: 번들 ID
