LanguageWire Translation Provider (12.1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: No users available.
zh: 没有可用的用户。

en: Content settings
zh: 内容设置

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Bundle ID
zh: 捆绑ID
