Laposta Subscribe (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Data Type
zh: 数据类型

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Select List
zh: 选择列表

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Submit Button Text
zh: 提交按钮的文字

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 除错

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制！
