Laposta Subscribe (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Data Type
zh: 數據類型

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
