Laposta Subscribe (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Select List
ko: 선택 목록

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값
