Laposta Webform (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允許多重選擇
