Laposta Webform (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Allow multiple selections
ko: 다중 선택사항 허용
