Laposta Webform (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Getting Started
zh: 开始

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允许多项选择

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制！
