Launch Checklist (1.1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Google Analytics module
zh: Google Analytics 模組

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Block layout
zh: 區塊的頁面布局
