Layout BG (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
