Layout Builder Awesome Sections (1.1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Section class
zh: 区域类（class）

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器
