Layout Builder Base (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Styles
ko: 스타일
