Layout Builder Base (8.x-1.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Column width
zh: 列宽

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Big
zh: 大

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器
