Layout Builder Block Limit (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
