Layout Builder Browser Block Library (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Filter by block name
zh: 以區塊名稱過濾

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 輸入部份區塊名稱來過濾。
