Layout Builder Dialog Control (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름

en: Contextual link
ko: 문맥 링크
